Zara Larsson - Rooftop

 
 
We could be soulmates
we could be so great
we could be happy
one day  some day

or in a whole 'nother lifetime
said the first time that we  locked eyes
that shit was crazy
and the second time just blew my  mind
that shit was crazy
lately I don't know what I'm supposed to do
'cause I got someone and baby so do you

it was the third of  Septemeber
we were hanging up on the roof
was a hot hot night
we  were having a barbeque
and I said hi
you said hi
baby thats when I  knew
I just I just ca-can't take my mind off you

it was a night to  remember
we were hanging up on the roof
someone got knocked out
and  in came the boys in blue
and you said bye
I said bye
some of that  made the news
I just I just ca-can't take my mind off you

one night  on the rooftop, rooftop
one night on the rooftop, rooftop
on sight at  the rooftop
at the rooftop, rooftop

then the rain came
something  caught flame
and it was crazy
yeah there were sirens and fire men
that shit was crazy
baby rushing down the stairs I see you go
it was  the saddest thing that I will ever know

it was the third of  Septemeber
we were hanging up on the roof
was a hot hot night
we  were having a barbeque
and I said hi
you said hi
baby that's when I  knew
I just I just ca-can't take my mind off you

it was a night to  remember
we were hanging up on the roof
someone got knocked out
and  in came the boys in blue
and you said bye
'I said bye
some of that  made the news
I just I just ca-can't take my mind off you

one night  on the rooftop, rooftop
one night on the rooftop, rooftop
on sight at  the rooftop
at the rooftop, rooftop
sparks fly on the rooftop
friends fighting on the rooftop, rooftop
bright lights on the rooftop
at the rooftop, rooftop

We could be soulmate's
we could be so  great
we could be happy
one day some day

it was the third of  Septemeber
we were hanging up on the roof
was a hot hot night
we  were having a barbeque
and I said hi
you said hi
baby thats when I  knew
I just I just ca-can't take my mind off you

it was a night to  remember
we were hanging up on the roof
someone got knocked out
and  in came the boys in blue
and you said bye
I said bye
some of that  made the news
I just I just ca-can't take my mind off you

..........Lämna gärna en kommentar ;)

OBS! Jag ansvarar bara för vad jag skriver, inte för vad du förstår

Namn:
Jag kommer tillbaka
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

...............Jonna Nilsson - Narbonne.blogg.se